• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Integrated Humanities Schools ‘Humanus’

Integrated Humanities Schools ‘Humanus’


Research Adviser
Michael David-Fox

PhD, Professor, Academic Supervisor at the HSE International Centre for the History and Sociology of World War II and Its Consequences, Professor at  Georgetown University
H-index: 7

ACADEMIC Leader
Alexey Rutkevich

Doctor of Sciences in Philosophy, Dean of the HSE Faculty of Humanities, Chief Research Fellow at the HSE Poletayev Institute for Theoretical and Historical Studies in the Humanities

Strategic Academic Unit Structure and Management System

Consortium of Integrated Humanities Schools «Humanus» belongs to the first type of HSE Strategic Academic Units.

Management Committee (Heads of Key Units):

 

Alexey Rutkevich

Dean of the Faculty of Humanities, Professor, School of Philosophy; chief research fellow at IGITI

Mikhail Boytsov

Deputy dean for research, professor, School of History, Head, Center for Medieval Studies

Alexander Kamenskii

Head, Professor, School of History, chief research fellow at IGITI

Vitaly Kurennoy

Head, Professor, School of Cultural Studies

Alexander Filippov

Head of the Centre for Fundamental Sociology, Professor, School of Philosophy

Dmitry Nosov

First deputy dean, professor, School of Philosophy

Elena Penskaja

Head, Professor, School of Philology

Ekaterina Rakhilina

Head, Professor, School of Linguistics

Irina Savelieva

Head of IGITI, Professor, School of History

Vladimir Porus

Head, Professor, School of Philosophy

International Advisory Council:

Goal

To achieve global recognition in the humanities for research conducted at HSE in the fields of philosophy, philology, history, linguistics, and cultural studies; to strengthen HSE’s leadership in those fields in Russian academia.

Main Objectives

  • To bring research in digital humanities and the comparative study of cultural and linguistic transformations at historical turning points to an international level;
  • To monitor the sociolinguistic aspects of Russian language and its variations in the former Soviet republics and other foreign countries where Russian diasporas exist;
  • To strenthen leadership in Russia and promote in world science the HSE advanced studies in philosophy and metodology of science; in human sciences; in exploring peculiarities of medieval European cultures; in the history of World War II; in social and cultural development as well as social and linguistic situation in Russia in comparison with other countries;
  • To provide expertise and scientific and methodological support to the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation for teaching humanities as part of general education, to support internet resources for the Russian language and for other languages spoken in Russia;
  • To advance humanities education at HSE through open educational platforms and summer schools in Russian studies; a series of educational lectures in museums, libraries and other public places; the organization of double-degree Master’s and other doctoral programs in cooperation with European universities; to strengthen the humanities component  within the education program at HSE.

Main Anticipated Deliverables

  • Internationally significant results in digital humanities and comparative communicational conflict studies published in top-field international peer-reviewed academic journals;
  • Achieving a leading position in Russia in the philosophy of science by combining the traditions of analytical and continental philosophy; in the history of World War II; in the analysis of the ethical problems of the war;
  • Serving as Russia’s leading internationally competitive center in research on the values and structures of the world order and on the transformation of the Soviet and post-Soviet culture;
  • Support and development of linguistic internet resources for Russian and other languages, creation and advancement of internet resources providing the most up-to-date information on the contemporary Russian language including the Russian National Corpus; methodological support of All-Russian Olympiads of High School Students in literature and social studies;
  • Designing and publishing online courses in philosophy, cultural studies, history, philology and linguistics on Coursera and on Russia's National Open Education Platform;
  • Launching new double-degree Master’s programs in philosophy, philology and history in cooperation with Paris-Sorbonne University, University of Cologne, University of Warsaw and Free University of Berlin as well as introducing a joint doctoral program with Paris-Sorbonne University;
  • Creating and delivering cross-disciplinary courses in humanities for students from different HSE faculties.
  • Confirming HSE’s international academic reputation by entering the Top 200 in the QS World University Rankings by Faculty: Arts & Humanities, QS World University Rankings by Subject: History subject rating, the Top 150 QS World University Rankings by Subject: Philosophy, and the Top 100 QS World University Rankings by Subject: Linguistics.

Key Subdivisions and Associated Units:

Faculty of Humanities:

Divisions associated with the Faculty of Humanities:

Roadmap

 Grant Proposal (PDF, 673 Kb)

 Roadmap (DOCX, 120 Kb)

Key Educational Programs and Their Development

Stategic Academic Unit offers six undergraduate programs (1380 students, 78 of them are international students) and nine active (348 students, 34 of them are international students) and three opening Master’s programs. In the academic year 2016/17, the Faculty of Humanities will introduce cross-disciplinary minors at the undergraduate level. These minors will stimulate the development of new fields of science and education: Religious Studies, Ancient Studies, etc.

These educational programs are directly related to Stategic Academic Unit’s main fields of research and will bring the educational process closer to the main vectors of scholarly research and strengthen the research output. For example:

Master’s program Computational Linguistics

The program, under the supervision of Anastasiya A. Bonch-Osmolovskaya (Candidate of Philological Sciences, Scopus h-index: 2), trains specialists in computer and linguistic technologies and is being implemented in cooperation with such companies as Yandex, Mail.ru, Abbyy and with leading scholarly and academic institutions, such as the V.V. Vinogradov Russian Language Institute and the Institute for Information Transmission Problems (both belong to the Russian Academy of Sciences). HSE students’ research projects are supervised by the representatives of these organizations. They also hold master classes and invite students to do internships on their premises. The foreign partners of this program are Lancaster University (Great Britain), the University of Tromsø (Norway), Charles University in Prague (Czech Republic) and National Institute of Oriental Languages and Civilizations (INALCO) (France). HSE works with its international partners on the academic mobility its of students and teachers as well as on research projects involving Master’s students. Student project activities are the central component of this program, and they contribute to the research project “Linguistic technologies in the era of digital revolutions.”

Master’s program Applied Cultural Studies

This program supervised by Rouslan Z. Khestanov (PhD) provides training for graduates who gain competence in working with museums and exhibitions and promotes modern international standards in managing museums and exhibitions in Russia. The program is being implemented in cooperation with the Polytechnic Museum in Moscow, whose personnel supervise student projects. Students are allowed to take part in museum events and exhibitions. Museum staff offer their recommendations in relation to the program’s curriculum and take part in program evaluation. International experts from the Reinwardt Academie in Amsterdam are regularly invited to give lectures and seminars and they serve as advisors for Master’s degree students. A double-degree program with this partner is currently being developed and will soon be launched. Project work produced by the Master’s degree students is part of the research project 'Cultural Policy and Sociocultural Transformations'.

Doctoral program in Philosophy

The program, supervised by Anastasiya V. Yastrebtseva (Candidate of Philosophical Sciences, PhD), is a part of the research project 'Scientific Rationality: Contemporary Development Strategies'. The program is being implemented in cooperation with the Institute of Philosophy of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Radboud University Nijmegen (Netherlands), Paris-Sorbonne University (Paris IV) (France), the University of Caen Normandy (France), and Shanghai University (China). Representatives from partner organizations serve as co-advisers for doctoral students, participate in joint research projects and seminars, and organize internships for HSE doctoral students at their home institutions.

Key Research Projects and Their Development

HSE subdivisions that are part of the Consortium employ a considerable number of well-known scholars in the fields of fundamental and computer linguistics, the history of philosophy and logic, literary and applied cultural studies, medieval studies and the history of World War II. These and other groups of researchers have extensive international connections, which young scholars and students can benefit from. International conferences are held on a regular basis and the number of publications in international peer-reviewed academic journals is constantly growing. The Consortium activities will lead to the creation of an electronic dictionary of the Russian language in standardized computer-readable format, new forms of collaboration in the field of intelligence and culture, the correlation of local and European readings of Russian history, and the formation of a unified concept field of analysis for scientific rationality.

1. A New History of the Human Sciences.

Project heads: Irina M. Savelieva; Alexander N. Dmitriev.

The project is focused on the development of comparative historical and sociological analysis of the past and present development of academic science in a number of other areas of social knowledge.

2. Linguistic Technologies in the Era of Digital Revolution.

Project heads: Olga N. Lyashevskaya; Anastasiya A. Bonch-Osmolovskaya.

The goal of the project is the development and implementation of linguistic technologies for the collection and electronic publication of data in the history of the Russian language, modern Russian grammar and lexicography and for preservation of Russian literary heritage. The project is focused on the implementation of European standards and practices in data curation and preservation. The project has the following expected outcomes: an electronic dictionary of the Russian language in standardized computer-readable format that integrates all present lexicographic data on contemporary and diachronic conditions of the Russian language and on the dynamics of its development; an integrated Russian grammar database that takes into account contemporary internet-communications; the electronic publication of Russian literary heritage with word sense tagging, integration of alternative versions and a critical apparatus (an electronic “Russian Classics Guide”); online courses on the digital representation of literary heritage; the integration of data on Russian lexis and grammar and on Russian literary heritage into global data storage systems (Linked Open Data).

3. Russian Empire in a global perspective

Project head: Alexander B. Kamenskii; Igor I. Fedyukin; Elena S. Korchmina.

In conceptual terms, the main objective of the project is to rethink the history of the Russian Empire, the formation of a new model of its description in the context of the global historical process.

4. Literature vs. Society: Language, Text, and Communication.

Project heads: Elena N. Penskaja, Doctor of Philology; Andrey S. Nemzer, Candidate of Philological Sciences.

This project deals with one of the central cross-disciplinary scientific problems that combines the efforts of philologists and linguists, the dynamics of cultural, linguistic conflicts and contacts, new forms of interaction in the intellectual sphere and in culture, system transformations at historical turning points. The project is being implemented in cooperation with research groups from Paris-Sorbonne University (Paris IV), Free University of Berlin, Humboldt University of Berlin, the University of Helsinki, the University of Tartu and the Fondation Maison des sciences de l'homme (Paris).

Russian partners of the project include the Russian State Archive of Literature and Art, the State Archive of the Russian Federation, the State Literature Museum, the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts, the Russian State Library, the Russian National Library, the Institute of Russian Literature (the Pushkin House), and the Pushkin State Russian Language Institute.

One of the projects expected outcomes is the development of measurement models and scales that will allow to record the dynamics of lingual and communicational indicators. An analysis of these indicators will make it possible to predict the paths of linguistic and cultural changes, their intensity and the structure of the expected shifts.

5. Scientific Rationality: Contemporary Development Strategies.

Project heads: Elena G. Dragalina-Chernaya, Doctor of Philosophy; Vladimir N. Porus, Doctor of Philosophy; Anastasiya V. Yastrebtseva, PhD; Diana Gasparyan, Candidate of Philosophy; Vladimir L. Vasyukov, Doctor of Philosophy.

The interdisciplinary importance of the concept of “rationality” explains the need to determine the boundaries of its usage in different areas of science and culture, appealing to norm and regulation and demanding a critical review of classical and non-classical criteria and standards of scientific rationality. The goal of this international project is the development of integrated approaches that will allow the mutual adaptation of different dynamic theories of rationality, the unification of the strategies of analytical and continental philosophical traditions for the development of a unified conceptual field of analysis of different aspects of scientific rationality.

This project is being implemented in cooperation with the University of Groningen (Netherlands), Radboud University Nijmegen (Netherlands), Paris-Sorbonne University (Paris IV) (France), the University of Caen Normandy (France). Key Russian partners are the Faculty of Philosophy at Lomonosov Moscow State University, the Institute of Philosophy of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Saint Petersburg State University’s Institute of Philosophy, the departments of philosophy at the Ural Federal University Philosophy and the Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Консорциум гуманитарных школ «HUMANUS»

Консорциум гуманитарных школ «HUMANUS»


научный руководитель
Дэвид-Фокс Майкл Шелдон

PhD, профессор, научный руководитель Международного центра истории и социологии Второй мировой войны и ее последствий НИУ ВШЭ, профессор-директор Центра Евразийских, российских и восточноевропейских исследований Школы иностранной службы Джорджтаунского университета
H-index: 7

руководитель
Руткевич Алексей Михайлович

д.ф.н., декан Факультета гуманитарных наук, профессор Школы философии; главный научный сотрудник ИГИТИ НИУ ВШЭ

Структура и система управления САЕ

САЕ «Консорциум гуманитарных школ «Humanus» относится к первому типу САЕ НИУ ВШЭ.

Состав Управляющего комитета САЕ (руководители ключевых подразделений, входящих в САЕ):

Руткевич А.М.

декан факультета гуманитарных наук, профессор школы философии; главный научный сотрудник ИГИТИ

Бойцов М.А.

зам. декана по науке, профессор школы исторических наук, зав. научно-учебной лабораторией медиевистических исследований

Каменский А.Б.

руководитель, профессор школы исторических наук, главный научный сотрудник ИГИТИ

Куренной В.А.

руководитель, профессор школы культурологии

Филиппов А.Ф.

руководитель Центра фундаментальной социологии

Носов Д.М.

первый зам. декана, профессор школы философии

Пенская Е.Н.

руководитель, профессор школы филологии

Рахилина Е.В.

руководитель, профессор школы лингвистики

Савельева И.М.

директор ИГИТИ, профессор школы исторических наук

Порус В.Н.

руководитель школы философии

Состав Международного экспертного совета САЕ:

Цель

достижение признания в глобальной гуманитарной науке исследований ВШЭ по перспективным направлениям в области философии, филологии, истории, лингвистики, культурологии и закрепление лидерства ВШЭ в данных областях в отечественной науке.

Основные задачи

  • Вывод на мировой уровень исследований в области лингвистических цифровых технологий (digital humanities) и сравнительного изучения культурных и языковых трансформаций в переломные эпохи;
  • Социолингвистический мониторинг состояния русского языка и его вариантов в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья и языковых диаспорах; обеспечение лингвистической поддержки русскоязычных мигрантов с помощью современных цифровых технологий;
  • Укрепление лидерских позиций в России и продвижение в мировой науке перспективных исследований ВШЭ по философии и методологии науки; по комплексному изучению наук о человеке, по выявлению своеобразия культур средневековой Европы, по истории Второй мировой войны; по проблематике социокультурного развития и социолингвистической ситуации в России в сравнении с другими странами;
  • Выполнение экспертных, научно-методических функций поддержки Минобрнауки России по вопросам преподавания гуманитарных предметов в системе общего образования, поддержка интернет-ресурсов по русскому и другим языкам в России;
  • Продвижение гуманитарного образования НИУ ВШЭ через открытые образовательные платформы и летние школы по Russian studies; систему просветительских лекториев в музеях, библиотеках и на других публичных площадках; организация магистерских и аспирантских программ двух дипломов совместно с европейскими университетами; усиление гуманитарной составляющей образования в НИУ ВШЭ.

Основные ожидаемые результаты

  • Международно значимые результаты в области лингвистических цифровых технологий (digital humanities), сопоставительной коммуникационной конфликтологии, опубликованные в международных реферируемых журналах (top field).
  • Лидирующие позиции в России по философии науки за счет объединения стратегий аналитической и континентальной философских традиций, по истории Второй мировой войны; по этическим проблемам войны.
  • Выполнение роли ведущего российского научно-методического центра, конкурентоспособного на международном уровне, в области исследований ценностей и структур мирового порядка, трансформации советской и постсоветской культуры.
  • Поддержка и развитие лингвистических интернет-ресурсов по русскому и другим языкам, создание и продвижение интернет-ресурсов, представляющих новейшее состояние русского языка, включая Национальный корпус русского языка; методическая поддержка Всероссийских олимпиад школьников по литературе и обществознанию.
  • Разработка и реализация онлайн-курсов в области философии, культурологии, истории, филологии и лингвистики на платформе Coursera и Национальной платформе образования.
  • Открытие новых магистерских программ двух дипломов по философии, филологии и истории совместно с Университетом Сорбонна и университетами Кельна и Варшавы, Свободным университетом Берлина, а также создание программы PhD, реализуемой совместно с Университетом Сорбонна.
  • Создание и реализация междисциплинарных гуманитарных курсов, адресованных студентам разных факультетов НИУ ВШЭ.
  • Подтверждена международная академическая репутация ВШЭ за счет вхождения в Топ–200 отраслевого рейтинга QS «Arts & Humanities», в Топ-100 предметного рейтинга «Linguistics», в Топ-150 предметного рейтинга «Philosophy» и в Топ-200 предметного рейтинга «History».

Ключевые подразделения и подразделения-партнеры в составе САЕ:

Факультет гуманитарных наук:

Ассоциированные подразделения факультета гуманитарных наук:

Дорожная карта

 Концепция САЕ (PDF, 778 Кб)

 Дорожная карта (DOCX, 102 Кб)

 Презентация (PPTX, 125 Кб)

Ключевые образовательные программы и их развитие

В рамках САЕ реализуются 6 бакалаврских (1380 студентов, из них 78 иностранных), 9 действующих (348 студентов, из них 34 иностранных) и 3 открывающихся магистерских программы. В 2016/17  учебном году в рамках бакалавриата будет организована система междисциплинарных внутрифакультетских minors, стимулирующих формирование и развитие новых научно-образовательных направлений: Religion Studies, Ancient Studies etc.

Образовательные программы непосредственно связаны с основными направлениями исследовательской деятельности САЕ, что позволяет ориентировать образовательный процесс на основные векторы научных исследований и разработок и расширять их исследовательскую компоненту. Так, например:

Магистерская программа «Компьютерная лингвистика»

Программа под руководством Бонч-Осмоловской А.А. обеспечивает подготовку кадров в области компьютерных лингвистических технологий и реализуется в партнерстве с компаниями Яндекс, Мэйл.ру, Абби, а также с ведущими научными институтами: Институт русского языка им. Виноградова, Институт проблем передачи информации РАН. Представители этих организаций осуществляют руководство исследовательскими проектами, которые выполняют студенты, проводят мастер-классы и обеспечивают на своей базе практику и стажировки студентов. Зарубежными партнерами программы являются Ланкастерский университет, Университет Тромсё, Карлов университет в Праге, INALCO (Франция), совместно с которыми реализуются программы академической мобильности студентов и преподавателей, а также научные проекты с участием магистрантов. Проектная работа студентов является центральным компонентом данной программы, она интегрирована в профильный научно-исследовательский проект данного направления «Лингвистические технологии в эпоху цифровых революций».

Магистерская программа «Прикладная культурология»

Программа под руководством Р.З. Хестанова обеспечивает подготовку выпускников, обладающих современными компетенциями работы в музейном и выставочном пространстве и способствует внедрению современных международных стандартов в организацию музейного и выставочного дела в России. Программа реализуется в партнерстве с Политехническим музеем, сотрудники которого осуществляют руководство проектными работами студентов, обеспечивают участие студентов в музейных и выставочных мероприятиях, а также дают консультации по модернизации учебного плана программы и участвуют в экспертизе ее результатов. К чтению лекций, проведению семинаров и осуществлению научного руководства работами магистрантов привлекаются зарубежные специалисты из Академии Рейнвард (Reinwardt Academie), Амстердам. Совместно с этим зарубежным партнером разрабатывается и будет открыта программа двух дипломов. Проектная работа магистрантов интегрирована с научно-исследовательским проектом «Культурная политика и социокультурные трансформации».

Программа аспирантуры «Философия»

Программа под руководством Ястребцевой А.В. интегрирована с научно-исследовательским проектом Научная рациональность: современные стратегии развития / Scientific rationality: contemporary development strategies. Программа реализуется в партнерстве с Институтом философии РАН, а также с Университетом Неймегена (Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen (Netherlands)), с Университетом Сорбонна – Париж 4, Университетом Кан Нижняя Нормандия, Шанхайским университетом. Представители организаций-партнеров являются соруководителями аспирантов, участвуют в совместных исследовательских проектах, научных семинарах и организуют на своей базе стажировки для аспирантов НИУ ВШЭ.

Ключевые исследовательские проекты и их развитие

Входящие в Консорциум подразделения НИУ ВШЭ уже располагают значительным числом известных ученых, объединенных в исследовательские коллективы в областях фундаментальной и компьютерной лингвистики, истории философии и логики, литературоведения и прикладной культурологии, медиевистики и истории второй мировой войны. Эти и другие группы исследователей имеют широкие международные связи, в них вовлечены молодые ученые и студенты. Регулярно проводятся международные конференции, растет число публикаций в рецензируемых научных журналах. Результатом деятельности консорциума станут: электронный словарь русского языка в стандартизованном машино-читаемом формате; будут выявлены новые формы взаимодействия в интеллектуальной сфере и в культуре; соотношение локального и общеевропейского начал в российской истории; будет сформировано единое концептуальное поле анализа различных аспектов научной рациональности.

1. Новая история наук о человеке

Руководители: Савельева Ирина Максимовна; Дмитриев Александр Николаевич

Проект ориентирован на выработку сравнительного историко-социологического анализа прошлого и настоящего развития академической науки в ряду прочих областей общественного знания.

2. Лингвистические технологии в эпоху цифровых революций

Руководители: Ляшевская О.Н.; Бонч-Осмоловская А.А.

Цель проекта — разработка и использование лингвистических технологий для сбора и электронной публикации данных в области истории русского языка, современной русской грамматики и лексикографии, а также для сохранения русского литературного наследия. Проект ориентирован на внедрение европейских стандартов и практик сохранения данных (data curation and preservation). В результате реализации проекта будут разработаны электронный словарь русского языка в стандартизованном машино-читаемом формате, интегрирующий все имеющиеся лексикографические данные о современном и диа-хроническом состоянии русского языка и динамике его развития; интегрированная база данных по русской грамматике с учетом современных интернет-коммуникаций; электронная публикация русского литературного наследия, снабженная семантической разметкой, интеграцией вариантов и критическим аппаратом (электронный «путеводитель по русской классике»); онлайн-курсы по цифровому представлению литературного наследия; интеграция открытых данных по лексике и грамматике русского языка и русскому литературному наследию в глобальные хранилища данных (Linked Open Data).

3. Российская империя в глобальной перспективе 

Руководители: Каменский Александр Борисович; Федюкин Игорь Игоревич; Корчмина Елена Сергеевна

В концептуальном отношении, в основе проекта лежит задача переосмысления истории Российской империи, формирования новой модели ее описания в контексте глобального исторического процесса.

4. Словесность vs социум: язык, текст, коммуникация

Руководители: Пенская Елена Наумовна; Немзер Андрей Семенович

Проект вносит вклад в решение одной из магистральных междисциплинарных научных проблем, объединяющих усилия филологов и лингвистов, — изучение динамики культурных, языковых конфликтов и контактов, новых форм взаимодействия в интеллектуальной сфере и в культуре, системных трансформаций, происходящих в переломные эпохи. Проект реализуется совместно с группами исследователей из Университета Париж-4 (Сорбонна), Свободного университета Берлина, Университета Гумбольдта, университетов Хельсинки и Тарту, Научно-исследовательского центра «Дом наук о человеке» (Франция).

Российскими партнерами проекта являются Российский государственный архив литературы и искусства, Государственный архив Российской Федерации, Государственный литературный музей, Музей частных коллекций имени А. С. Пушкина, Российская государственная библиотека, Российская национальная библиотека, ИРЛИ–Пушкинский дом, Институт русского языка им. А. С. Пушкина.

В результате проекта будут разработаны модели измерений и шкалы, фиксирующие динамику языковых и коммуникационных индикаторов, на основе анализа которых можно прогнозировать траектории языковых и культурных изменений, их глубину, а также структуру ожидаемых сдвигов.

5. Научная рациональность: современные стратегии развития

Руководители: Драгалина-Черная Елена Григорьевна; Порус Владимир Натанович; Ястребцева Анастасия Валерьевна; Гаспарян Диана Эдиковна; Васюков Владимир Леонидович.

Междисциплинарная востребованность понятия «рациональность» актуализирует задачу демаркации границ его использования в различных сферах науки и культуры, апеллирующих к норме и правилу, а также критической оценки классических и неклассических критериев и норм научной рациональности. Целью международного проекта является разработка интегративных подходов, которые позволят адаптировать друг к другу различные динамические теории рациональности, объединить стратегии аналитической и континентальной философских традиций для формирования единого концептуального поля анализа различных аспектов научной рациональности.

Проект реализуется в партнерстве с Университетом Гронингена, Университетом Неймегена (Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen (Netherlands)), Университетом Сорбонна - Париж 4, Университетом Кан Нижняя Нормандия. Ключевыми российскими партнерами являются философский факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, Институт философии РАН, Институт философии и социологии СПбГУ, факультет философии УрФУ, БФУ им. И. Канта.

 


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!